Contact : Call Us: (401) 230-2165   |   Contact Us

Board of Directors 2015-2017

J. Paul Seale, MD
Mercer University School of Medicine

President Elect
Sharon Levy, MD, MPH
Boston Children’s Hospital

Victoria A. Osborne, PhD, MSW
Sacred Heart University

Kevin L. Kraemer, MD, MSc
University of Pittsburgh

Immediate Past-President
Daniel P. Alford, MD, MPH
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston Medical Center

Executive Director – AMERSA
Doreen MacLane-Baeder
AMERSA National Office

Hillary Kunins, MD, MPH, MS
New York City Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Deborah S. Finnell, DNS, PMHNP-BC, CARN-AP, FAAN
Johns Hopkins University

Alexander Y. Walley, MD, MSc
Boston University School of Medicine

Jeffrey Baxter, MD
Univ. of Massachusetts Medical School

Substance Abuse
Adam Gordon, MD, MPH
University of Pittsburgh

Emeritus Director
David C. Lewis, MD
Brown University